Future 4-Star Cutting

 

Chance Leatherman

My name is Chance Leatherman and I am 19 years old. I currently attend Cal Poly - San Luis Obispo; working on my degree in Agricultural Communications. I have ridden all my life and have had the opportunity to meet some amazing people. I currently show my horse, Cash Has The Blues (Kodi), in reined cow horse at local and national events. I am always looking to improve in the arena and at home, working with top NRCHA trainer Teddy Robinson has allowed me to do just that. College has taken up a lot of my time recently, but I still throughly enjoy the opportunities I still get to go show my horse. I also enjoy surfing here in California and I am blessed to live in a place that allows me to chase both of my dreams. My 4-Star trailer is one of my most prized possessions along with my horses and my surfboards. It gets my horse and I everywhere I need to go, keeps my animals safe, and ultimately gives me pride driving down the road.

(See also Rodeo and Roping)


Lulu Davis

Hi- my name is Lulu Davis. I am a home school student and I show cutting & hunter jumper horses. I have been showing horses for a little over 8 years, and some of my biggest accomplishments have been qualifying for pony finals & derby finals in the hunter ring. For NCHA, I finished out 13th in the world for the 2k limited rider, and second in my circuit. I was also top 10 Rookie of the Year for the NCHA youth. I take pride in knowing that my horses are safe riding in my 4-Star trailer, I appreciate everything they do and have done to keep our animals safe!.

(See also Barrel Racing and Hunter/Jumper)